• Racing Calendar & Post Times

    2017 American Quarter Horse and Mixed Breed Season
    March 10 - June 03
    Thursday - Saturday • First Race 6pm
    Sunday • First Race 1:30pm


    Special Race Days and Post Times
    Saturday, April 22 - Remington Park Futurity Night • 6pm
    Sunday, April 23 - Extreme Racing • 1:30pm
    Saturday, May 6 - Kentucky Derby Day • 3:45pm
    Sunday, May 14 - Mother's Day/AQHA Challenge Races • 1:30pm
    Saturday, May 20 - Preakness Day • 4:05pm
    Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day • 3pm
    Saturday, June 3 - Heritage Place Futurity Night • 5pm

    Stakes Race Live Racing Dark Day
    March 2017
    SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031
    April 2017
    SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30
    May 2017
    SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031
    June 2017
    SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930
  • 2017 Thoroughbred Season

    2017 Thoroughbred Season
    August 25 - December 17
    Wednesdays - Saturdays • First Race 7pm

    Special Race Days and Post Times:
    Remington Bark • Saturday, Augsut 26 • First Race 7pm
    Labor Day • Monday, September 4 • First Race 3pm
    Oklahoma Derby Day • Sunday, September 24 • First Race 3pm
    Oklahoma Classics • Friday, October 20 • First Race 7pm
    Breeders Cup • Saturday, November 4 • First Race 1:30pm
    Special Race Days • Monday, November 20 & Tuesday, November 21 • First Race 3pm
    Black Friday • Friday, November 24 • First Race 3pm
    Special Race Days • Monday, December 11 & Tuesday, December 12 • First Race 3pm
    Closing Day • Sunday, December 17 • First Race 3pm

    Stakes Race Live Racing Dark Day
    August 2017
    SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031
    September 2017
    SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    October 2017
    SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031
    November 2017
    SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930
    December 2017
    SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31