•  Live Music

     

     LiveMusic600 

    Friday, September 9: RPM

    Saturday, September 10: LACY SAUNDERS

    Friday, September 16: 80'Z ENUF

    Saturday, September 17: REPLAY

    Friday, September 23 & Saturday, September 24: BRIAN LYNN JONES & THE MISFIT COWBOYS

    Friday, September 30 & Saturday, October 1: THE BLEND

    Friday, October 7 & Saturday, October 8: LOST ON UTICA

    Friday, October 14: BOOGIE FEVER

    Saturday, October 15: REPLAY

    Friday, October 21& Saturday, October 22: BRIAN LYNN JONES AND THE MISFIT COWBOYS

    Friday, October 28: SCOTT KEETON

    Saturday, October 29: URBAN ADDICTION