2020 Live Racing Dates

2020 Quarter Horse Season March 6 – May 30
Thursdays-Saturdays  First Race 6pm
Sundays First Race 1:30pm

Special Race Days and Post Times
Oklahoma Futurity Trials-Saturday, March 7 • First Race 4pm
Extreme Racing-Sunday, April 19 • First Race 1:30pm
Kentucky Derby Simulcast-Saturday, May 2 • First Race Noon
Preakness Simulcast-Saturday, May 16 • First Race Noon
Memorial Day-Monday, May 25 • First Race 3pm
Closing Night (Heritage Place Futurity)-Saturday, May 30 • First Race 5pm

2020 Thoroughbred Season August 21 – December 20
Wednesdays-Saturdays  First Race 7:07pm

Special Race Days and Post Times
Oklahoma Derby Day-Sunday, September 27 • First Race 3pm
Oklahoma Classics-Friday, October 16 • First Race 7:07pm
Breeders’ Cup Simulcast-Saturday, November 7 • First Race 1:30pm
Special Race Days-Monday & Tuesday, November 23 & 24 • First Race 3pm
Closing Day (Springboard Mile)-Sunday, December 20 • First Race 3pm

03
04
05
Race Day
Stakes Day
Dark Day
Hall of Fame

The Oklahoma Horse Racing Hall of Fame at Remington Park began in 2010, to honor members with a connection to the state who have made a lasting impression on the sport.

Hall of Fame
Dining

Remington Park offers options for all your dining needs while enjoying the casino or the thrill of live racing. There is a full selection of restaurants, concessions and bars throughout the building.

Dining Locations
Off-Track Betting

Can't make it to the track? Take in any of our off-track betting locations for local racing and simulcasting from around the country. Check out the calendar for simulcast tracks.

Simulcast