Live Music

Overlooking the Casino Friday and Saturday Nights beginning at 9pm

Friday, August 16: ORCHARD FIRE

Saturday, August 17: ORCHARD FIRE

Friday, August 23: BRIAN LYNN JONES

Saturday, August 24: REPLAY

Friday, August 30: 411

Saturday, August 31: SCOTT KEETON

Friday, September 6: BRIAN LYNN JONES & THE MISFIT COWBOYS

Saturday, September 7: BRIAN LYNN JONES & THE MISFIT COWBOYS

Friday, September 13: 80z ENUF

Saturday, September 14: BOOGIE FEVER

Friday, September 20: THE BLEND

Saturday, September 21: THE BLEND

Friday, September 27: SCOTT KEETON

Saturday, September 28: LACY SAUNDERS