Live Music

Overlooking the Casino Friday and Saturday Nights beginning at 9pm

Friday, June 22: BIG G

Saturday, June 23: SCOTT KEETON

Friday, June 29: THE BLEND

Saturday, June 30: THE BLEND

Friday, July 6: SCOTT KEETON

Saturday, July 7: LACY SAUNDERS

Friday, July 13: STARS

Saturday, July 14: STARS

Friday, July 20: BOOGIE FEVER

Saturday, July 21: 80Z ENUF

Friday, July 27: THE BLEND

Saturday, July 28: THE BLEND