Live Music

Overlooking the Casino Friday and Saturday Nights beginning at 9pm

Friday, December 20: REPLAY

Saturday, December 21: JASON YOUNG BAND

Friday, December 27: SCOTT KEETON

Saturday, December 28: LACY SAUNDERS

New Year’s Eve, December 31: SUPERFREAK

Friday, January 3: WEEKEND ALL STARS

Saturday, January 4: WEEKEND ALL STARS

Friday, January 10: THE BLEND

Saturday, January 11: THE BLEND

Friday, January 17: 411

Saturday, January 18: 411

Friday, January 24: DRIVE

Saturday, January 25: DRIVE

Friday, January 31: WEEKEND ALL STARS