Live Music

Overlooking the Casino Friday and Saturday Nights beginning at 9pm

Friday, October 11: WEEKEND ALL STARS

Saturday, October 12: SCOTT KEETON

Friday, October 18: MIDAS 13

Saturday, October 19: MIDAS 13

Friday, October 25: THE BLEND

Saturday, October 26: HYPNOTIK

Friday, November 1: LACY SAUNDERS

Saturday, November 2: SCOTT KEETON

Friday, November 8: 80Z ENUF

Saturday, November 9: TBD

Friday, November 15: THE BLEND

Saturday, November 16: THE BLEND

Friday, November 22: SHORTT DOGG

Saturday, November 23: SHORTT DOGG

Friday, November 29: HYPNOTIK

Saturday, November 30: HYPNOTIK