Live Music

Overlooking the Casino Friday and Saturday Nights beginning at 9pm

Friday, March 15: THE BLEND

Saturday, March 16: THE BLEND

Friday, March 22: AMARILLO JUNCTION

Saturday, March 23: SHORTT DOGG

Friday, March 29: BRIAN LYNN JONES & THE MISFIT COWBOYS

Saturday, March 30: BRIAN LYNN JONES & THE MISFIT COWBOYS

Friday, April 5: THE BLEND

Saturday, April 6: THE BLEND

Friday, April 12: KYLE RAINER

Saturday, April 13: KYLE RAINER

Friday, April 19: 411 BAND

Saturday, April 20: 411 BAND

Friday, April 26: SCOTT KEETON

Saturday, April 27: LACY SAUNDERS