

Jeffrey A. Hawk Memorial Stakes (BT)

No Lasix Pursuant to HISA Regulations

\$75,000 Guaranteed

(Plus \$7,500 From The Oklahoma Bred Program If Eligible)

FOR THREE YEARS OLD AND UPWARD No nomination fee. \$750 to enter and an additional \$750 to start with \$75,000 guaranteed. Starters to be named through the entry box by the usual time of entry. Supplementary nominations may be made at time of entry at a fee of \$3000, which qualifies to start. Weights: Three Years Old-121 lbs Older- 124 lbs. Non-winners of \$30,000 at a Mile or over in 2023 allowed 6 lbs. (Naiden and Claiming Races Not Considered in Allowances). High weights preferred according to the scale of weights. Then money earned in 2022-2023 of Horses with Equal weights. Earnings will be determined according to statistics provided by Equibase. This race will be limited Twelve (12) Starters. The guaranteed monies to be divided 60% to the winner, 20% to second, 11% to third, 6% to fourth, and 3% to fifth. A suitable award will be presented to the winning owner.

ONE MILE AND SEVENTY YARDS

TO BE RUN FRIDAY, DECEMBER 15, 2023

ALEJANDRO	b.h.5	Clark O. Brewster	Steven M. Asmussen
BEN DIESEL	ch.c.4	Willis Horton Racing LLC (Willis Horton)	Eddie Milligan, Jr.
BEST ACTOR	dk b/.c.4	Gary and Mary West	Brad H. Cox
BLUE BOON	gr/ro.g.5	Tom R. Durant	H. Ray Ashford, Jr.
CHROME BABY	b.c.4	Levings Racing LLC (Brian Levings)	Donnie K. Von Hemel
CLIFF DIVER	ch.g.4	Michael S. Baez	Danny Pish
DUST EM	dk b/.g.5	Carl R. Moore Management LLC	Karen E. Jacks
HELLO HOT ROD	dk b/.g.5	George A. Sharp	Shawn H. Davis
LATE NITE RADIO	ch.g.5	Boyd Caster	Boyd Caster
LOGICAL MYTH	b.g.7	George A. Sharp	Shawn H. Davis
LONG RANGE TODDY	dk b/.h.7	Zenith Racing	Victor Barboza, Jr.
MANO DURA	ch.c.3	Henry S. Witt, Jr.	Sarah Davidson
MASQUEPARADE	b.h.5	John Holleman	Sean Williams
MAZUMA	ch.g.4	Family Stone Racing (Leisha Gibson)	Scott E. Young
NUMBER ONE DUDE	dk b/.g.5	Terry Westemeir	Scott E. Young
PALUXY	b.g.5	Blue and Gold Racing (Mike Combs)	Scott E. Young
PIONEER OF MEDINA	b.c.4	Sumaya U.S. Stable (Oussama Aboughazale)	Brad H. Cox
PRESIDENTIAL	b.c.4	Courtlandt Farms (Donald Adam)	Steven M. Asmussen
PROMISE KEEPER	ch.g.5	Howg, Randy and Diodoro, Robertino	Sean Williams
RELEASE MCCRAKEN	dk b/.g.3	Mansfield Racing (Landon Jordan)	W. Bret Calhoun
ROWDY RASCAL	b.g.4	JT Stables, LLC (Theresa Moore)	Boyd Caster
U. S. ARMY	dk b/.g.3	George A. Sharp	Shawn H. Davis

CLOSED THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 30, 2023 WITH 22 NOMINATIONS*

*PENDING LATE MAIL

DON THOMPSON STAKES COORDINATOR

KELLY CATHEY RACING SECRETARY