OPERATING UNDER THE LICENSE OF THE

OKLAHOMA HORSE RACING COMMISSION

HONORABLE GOVERNOR KEVIN STITT

MEMBERS

KEITH SANDERS, ATOKA - CHAIR

DAN PILCHER, OKLAHOMA CITY - VICE CHAIR

BENNETT ANDERSON, OKLAHOMA CITY - SECRETARY

CLINT O. BROOKOVER, TULSA - MEMBER

BRIAN BURGET, NORMAN - MEMBER

G.R. CARTER, OKLAHOMA CITY - MEMBER

DR. BRYANT CRAIG, EDMOND - MEMBER

SUZANNE GILBERT, TECUMSEH - MEMBER

KURT MURRAY, PERKINS - MEMBER

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR DR. JOHN CHANCEY

OKLAHOMA HORSE RACING COMMISSION

2800 N Lincoln Blvd, Suite 220 Oklahoma City, OK. 73105 Phone: 405-943-6472

Fax: 405-943-6474 www.ohrc.ok.gov