Live Entertainment Schedule

Friday, February 16
5-10pm • DJ BoominLANDOO

Saturday, February 17
6-11pm • DJ BoominLANDOO

Friday, February 23
5-10pm • DJ Rod

Saturday, February 24
6-11pm • DJ J2O

Friday, March 1
5-10pm • DJ BoominLANDOO

Saturday, March 2
6-11pm • DJ BoominLANDOO

Friday, March 8
5-10pm • DJ Rod

Saturday, March 9
6-11pm • DJ Six

Friday, March 15
5-10pm • DJ J20

Saturday, March 16
6-11pm • DJ BoominLANDOO

Friday, March 22
5-10pm • DJ Rod

Saturday, March 23
6-11pm • DJ Six

Friday, March 29
5-10pm • DJ J20

Saturday, March 30
6-11pm • DJ J2O

The Remington Park casino is always open. Admission and parking are always free.

 

 

Membership is free and the benefits are big!

Earn points two ways:
• Playing the games in the casino
• Betting on horses

In addition to earning points, members will earn reward dollars that can be used just like cash at food and beverage outlets and for merchandise throughout the property.

MEMBERS EARN
• Free Play at the Casino
• Free bets at the Track
• Reward dollars for dining, suite packages and merchandise

Membership is free and easy, stop by Club Remington on the Casino floor to sign up.