Friday, March 8, 2019

Closes Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Mighty Deck Three Oklahoma Breds, Three Year Olds and Upward 250 Yards $68,000 Added

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Closes Wednesday, March 6, 2019

SLM Big Daddy Three Year Olds and Upward 550 Yards $50,000 Added

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Trial Date/s Sunday, March 10, 2019

Grade 1 Speedhorse Graham Paint and Appaloosa Derby Three Year Olds 350 Yards $45,000 Added

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Trial Date/s Sunday, March 10, 2019

Grade 1 Oklahoma Paint and Appaloosa Horse Futurity Two Year Olds 300 Yards $75,000 added

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Trial Date/s Friday, March 8, 2019

Grade 2 Oklahoma Futurity Two Year Olds 300 Yards $100,000 Added

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Trial Date/s Saturday, March 9, 2019

Grade 3 Oklahoma Derby Three Year Olds 350 Yards $100,000 Added

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Oklahoma Juvenile Two Year Olds 300 Yards $50,000 Guaranteed

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Closes Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Grade 2 Eastex Three Year Olds and Upward 350 yards $50,000 Added

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Closes Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Grade 3 Decketta Fillies and Mares, Three Year Olds and Upward 350 yards $50,000 Added

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Closes Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Grade 2 Pauls Valley Three Year Olds and Upward 870 Yards $50,000 Added

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Closes Wednesday, March 20, 2019

(R) Grade 2 Mr Jet Moore Oklahoma Breds, Three Year Olds and Upward 350 Yards $68,000 Added

Friday, April 12, 2019

Closes Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Paul Harber Memorial Paints and Appaloosas, Three Year OIds and Upward 350 yards $20,000 Added

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Trial Date/s Friday, April 5, 2019 and Saturday April 6, 2019

(R) Grade 1 Remington Park Futurity Oklahoma Breds, Two Year Olds 330 Yards $270,000 Added

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Trial Date/s Sunday, April 7, 2019

(R) Grade 3 Remington Park Derby Oklahoma Breds, Three Year Olds 400 Yards $130,000 Added

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Remington Park Juvenile Oklahoma Breds, Two Year Olds 330 Yards $100,000 Guaranteed

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Closes Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Grade 2 Bob Moore Memorial Three Year Olds and Upward 300 Yards $50,000 Added

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Closes Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Laico Bird Oklahoma Breds, Two Year Olds 330 Yards $68,000 Added

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Closes Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Mr Master Bug Oklahoma Breds, Three Year Olds 350 Yards $68,000 Added

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Closes Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Easy Date Oklahoma Bred Fillies and Mares, Three Year Olds and Upward 350 Yards $83,000 Added

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Closes Wednesday, April 10, 2019

(R) Grade 1 Sooner State Stakes Oklahoma Breds, Three Year Olds and Upward 400 Yards $100,000 Added

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Trial Date/s Friday, April 12, 2019

Grade 1 PSBA American Paint Classic Futurity Two Year Olds 350 yards $75,000 Added

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Trial Date/s Friday, April 12, 2019

Grade 1 PSBA American Paint Derby Three Year Olds 400 Yards $35,000 Added

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Closes Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Victoria Ennis Memorial Paints and Apploosas, Two Year Olds 330 Yards $20,000 Added

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Closes Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Grade 1 Leo Three Year Olds and Upward 400 Yards $100,000 Added

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Trial Date/s Saturday, April 27, 2019

Grade 3 AQHA Distance Challenge Three Year Olds and Upward 870 Yards $27,500 Added

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Trial Date/s Saturday, April 27, 2019

Grade 2 AQHA Challenge Championship Three Year Olds and Upward 440 Yards $60,000 Added

Friday, May 17, 2019

Closes Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Grade 1 Mister Lewie Memorial Paints and Appaloosas, Three Year Olds and Upward 400 Yards $30,000 Added

Monday, May 27, 2019

Closes Wednesday, May 15, 2019

FL Lady Bug Oklahoma Breds, Two Year Olds 330 Yards $68,000 Added

Monday, May 27, 2019

Closes Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Boyd Morris Memorial Oklahoma Breds, Three Year Olds and Upward 400 Yards $68,000 Added

Monday, May 27, 2019

Closes Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Jack Brooks Oklahoma Breds, Three Year Olds 350 Yards $50,000 Added

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Trial Date/s Friday, May 10, 2019 and Saturday, May 11, 2019

Grade 1 Heritage Place Futurity Two Year Olds 350 Yards $300,000 Added

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Trial Date/s Sunday, May 12, 2019

Grade 2 Heritage Place Derby Three Year Olds 400 Yards $100,000 Added

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Heritage Place Juvenile Two Year Olds 350 Yards $100,000 Guaranteed

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Grade 1 Remington Park Invitational Championship Three Year Olds and Upward (Invitation Only) 440 Yards $250,000 Added

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Trial Date/s Saturday, May 18, 2019

Grade 1 Speedhorse Graham Paint and Appaloosa Futurity Two Year Olds 350 Yards $100,000 Added

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Closes Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Grade 1 National Cowboy and Western Heritage Museum Paints and Appaloosas, Three Year Olds and Upward 440 Yards $30,000 Added

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Closes Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Grade 2 Junos Request Fillies and Mares, Three Year Olds and Upward 400 Yards $100,000 Added

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Closes Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Grade 2 Remington Park Distance Championship Three Year Olds and Upward 870 Yards $50,000 Added

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Closes Wednesday, May 22, 2019

(R) Grade 3 Easy Jet Oklahoma Breds, Two Year Olds 350 Yards $50,000 Added